Gader Girl in Sandy Eggo



Yesterday’s Run!

Here is a link to yesterday’s run all graphed out by my new Nike+Ipod! How cool is this?! It was a little slower than usual because I’ve been slacking in the running department a bit. But with my 10K just a little over a week away, it’s time to get back into the swing of things. My runs lately have been 2 large laps around the park. If you look at the chart, you can see there’s a minor dip towards the beginning which is a big hill. It’s easy the first time, but during the second lap, I’m usually too tired to take it on at full speed and it significantly slows me down, which is where you see the MAJOR dip in my speed near the end. Pretty neat, huh?!

Leave a Reply

